Accommodation

The venue of the conference is located at Bd. Mihail Kogalniceanu nr.36-46. There are several hotels nearby, the closest of which is Hotel Siqua (http://hotelsiqua.ro/home-en/), in 3-5 minute walking distance from the venue. Other available options in close proximity are Hotel Ibis Palatul Parlamentului (https://ibishotels.ro/ibis-palatul-parlamentului/), Hotel Venezia (http://www.hotelvenezia.ro/), Hotel Trianon (http://www.hoteltrianon.nl/) or Hotel Epoque (https://www.hotelepoque.ro/). There is also a hostel option nearby, the Crazy Duck Hostel (http://crazy-duck-hostel.bucharesthotels24.com/en/). Airbnb services are also operational in Bucharest.